Certificate of Capability in Business Analysis (CCBA®)

  • 24-09-2022 - 30-10-2022
  • Online Event

The International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA®) is the Governing Body for the profession of Business Analysis. The Certifications offered by IIBA® are the most sought-after qualifications by professionals looking to start or progress in a career as an Analyst. 

Certification of Capability in Business Analysis™ (CCBA®) is the 2nd level of a 3-level exam-based core professional certification structure in the business analysis offered by IIBA®. The certification is offered for mid-level business analysis practitioners with a sufficient level of business analysis experience. 

Class Timing:

  • 5.00 pm to 10.30 pm IST
  • 7.30 am to 12.00 pm EST
  • 4.30 am to 9.00 am Pacific time
  • 10.30 am to 4.00 pm GMT
  • Date : 24-09-2022 - 30-10-2022
  • Time : 07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Registration Deadline : 24-09-2022
  • Timezone :
  • Venue : Online Event

Registration Form

Total price $ 500
[Note: This event will be held on zoom. Attendee will get zoom meeting URL through email]

Send us a message